top of page
Search

Others Blog Posts


It's been a while since I have posted anything, because I have been so busy. Today, I am going to pick a few blog posts that I really like from various authors and these blog posts are in no particular order. Just so you all know I am doing a few part post with some of my friends sharing the best advice that they've been given.


1. Just Because Everything is Cancelled Doesn't Mean God Is by Sadie Robertson

Sadie's post gives us great reminders that we can be encouraged by during this time.


2. Just How Beautiful You Are to God by Kaela Joy

This blog post is super short and simple, but it is such and encouraging post.


3. 4 Steps to Fight Insecurity by Katie

This post was tagged in a blog that I read and I read through it and it's pretty good.


Hope these posts will encourage you today!


9 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page