top of page
Search

Pinterest Recipes


Today's blog is going to be simple and fun. I am going to share my favorite Pinterest Recipes that I have tried. Enjoy!


1. Philly Cheese Steak Crescent Bake

Oh my goodness, this was by far the best Pinterest recipe I've ever tried. It tastes just like a Philly sandwich, but better because of the crescent roll top and bottom. Highly recommend this!


2. Crescent Roll Cheescake

This one was really good too. Super easy, just cresent rolls, cinnamon sugar, butter, and cream cheese basically. It was very tasty.


3. Beef Stroganoff

I tried this recipe is one I tried out a few weeks ago and it was really good. I do suggest though that you put more seasoning in the gravy than just salt and pepper. The leftover gravy works really well over toast for breakfast too!


4. Strawberries and Cream Shake

This shake is a favorite in my house. Everyone absolutely loves this one, and you can put all kinds of fruit in it. I hardly ever use strawberries, I usually use a combination of random fruit and it tastes super good. The creamer doesn't have to be French Vanilla, it can be any kind. We always use Hazelnut creamer.


5. Lo Mein

I love Chinese food and this recipe was a good copy cat of restaurant lo mein. I suggest you make some kind of chicken with it too, that makes it even better!


13 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page